Current Board: (with re-election dates)
President - Marcus Gleaton (April 2016)
Vice President - Krista Ragotzy (April 2018)
Treasurer - Thomas Deater (April 2018)
Secretary - John Beebe (April 2019)
Membership Coordinator - Jason J Hall (April 2018)
Director - Ed Brezinsky (April 2019)
Director - Kent Elliott (April 2016)

Kalamazoo Curling Club Bylaws - 2014


Upcoming Events


Club Login

[Registered Users]

Note: registration provides access to additional club information and pages on this site, as well as periodic club-wide emails (e.g., announcements)